Race Results

Lonestar Granite Enduro 2015 Race Timing Results  (Final standings were determined by a point system)

Race results for the Arkansas Enduro Series. The races consisted of four timed stages with liaison/transition stages that were untimed. The accumulated times from the four stages determined the final results. Timing was conducted by MTB Enduro Productions, LLC (Arkansas Enduro). Timing equipment used was the Sportident Air+.

Race Results in PDF (2014)

Rock Garden Champs! (click on their name for the video)

Jeremiah Work

Andy Pell

Shane McAnally

Adam Umstead 

Iron Mountain Series Race #1 Race Results (2015)

Pro Men Winner Bryan Fawley in the “Graveyard"

Copyright. All rights reserved. Arkansas Enduro 2016